Sales partners

Our sales partners around the world will be happy to advise you

Interdens® and Exterdens®

Holz-Brüner GmbH
FireSec Holz Brandschutz
www.firesec.com

78199 Bräunlingen/Schw.
Germany

Lorient Polyproducts Ltd
www.lorientuk.com

TQ 12 6UD Devon
United Kingdom

Mann McGowan
www.mannmcgowan.co.uk

GU12 4XB Aldershot, Hants
United Kingdom

NGFL Inc.
www.ngflinc.com

11743-9761 Huntigton
USA

Odice S.A.S
www.odice.com/DE

59770 Marly
France

Rolf Kuhn GmbH
www.kuhn-brandschutz.com

57339 Erndtebrück
Germany

KBS®

Antec Group Pty Ltd.
www.antec.com.au

(Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia)

brandschutz 2000 systemvertrieb GmbH
www.brandschutz2000.at

(Austria)

KBS Systems N.V.
www.kbs-systems.be

(Belgium, Luxembourg)

Unifrax Brasil Ltda
www.unifrax.com

(Brazil)

Chemical Products Ltd.
www.chemprod.eu

(Bulgaria)

KBS France, Nuclear Industry
www.kbs-france.com

(France)

Serpib Industrie, General Industries
www.serpib-industrie.fr

(France, Tunisia, Morocco, Algeria)

Minimax GmbH & Co. KG
www.minimax.com

(Germany)

Sati Italia S.p.A
www.sati.it

(Italy)

DS Projekten B.V.
www.dsprojekten.nl

(Netherlands)

Eastern Copperfields Trading Inc.
www.easterncopper.com

(Phillippines)

Pefipresa S.A.
www.pefipresa.com

(Spain, Portugal)

IGTC -Chubb Fire Qatar
www.chubb.ls-products.com

(Qatar)

KBS Brandskydd AB
www.kbs.se

(Sweden)

Mandoval Vermiculite (Pty) Ltd.
www.mandovalvermiculite.co.za

(South Africa, Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Swaziland, Zimbabwe)

Firentis AG
www.firentis.ch

(Switzerland, Liechtenstein)

Best8 Solution System Co. Ltd.
www.firepassive.com

(Thailand)

BTS Yangin Güvenlik Yapi Teknolojileri San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
www.btsyangin.com.tr

(Turkey)

Corodex Agencies Co. LLC
www.concorde-corodex.com

(UAE, Dubai)

Palusol® and Palusol® SW

Lorient Polyproducts Ltd
www.lorientuk.com

TQ 12 6UD Devon
United Kingdom

Mann McGowan
www.mannmcgowan.co.uk

GU12 4XB Aldershot, Hants
United Kingdom

NGFL Inc.
www.ngflinc.com

11743-9761 Huntigton
USA

Odice S.A.S
www.odice.com/DE

59770 Marly
France

Rolf Kuhn GmbH
www.kuhn-brandschutz.com

57339 Erndtebrück
Germany

Wolmanit® Firestop and Wolmanit® Antiflamm

Olaf Höner (Sales area south)
olaf.hoener@wolman.de

Frank Narkus (Sales area east)
frank.narkus@wolman.de

Nils Grützmann (Sales area north)
nils.gruetzmann@wolman.de

Wolman Wood and Fire Protection GmbH
Dr.-Wolman-Str. 31 – 33
76547 Sinzheim
Deutschland

(Germany)

Olaf Höner
olaf.hoener@wolman.de

Wolman Wood and Fire Protection GmbH
Dr.-Wolman-Str. 31 – 33
76547 Sinzheim
Deutschland

(Austria, Switzerland)

Thomas Cousin
thomas.cousin@wolman.de

Robin Mezieres
robin.mezieres@wolman.de

Master Builders Solutions France S.A.S.
Z.I. Petite Montagne Sud
10, Rue des Cévennes
91090 Lisses
France

(France)

Jakub Pietraszkiewicz
jakub.pietraszkiewicz@wolman.de

Marcel Zieba
marcel.a.zieba@wolman.de

Master Builders Solutions Polska Sp. z o.o.
Wolman wood protection
ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 58
32-400 Myslenice
Polska / Polen

(Poland)

Richard Gulland
richard.gulland@wolman.de

Kerry Mihailovich
kerry.mihailovich@wolman.de

Master Builders Solutions UK Ltd.
Wolman wood protection
Swinton Hall Road
Swinton
Manchester, M27 4EU
United Kingdom

(United Kingdom)

Juha Suoranta
juha.suoranta@wolman.de

Master Builders Solutions Finland Oy
Wolman wood protection
Lyhtytie 3
11710 Riihimäki
Finland

(Finland)

Dennis Aregarn
dennis.aregarn@wolman.de

Magnus Bergh
magnus.bergh@wolman.de

Master Builders Solutions Sverige AB
Wolman wood protection
Stora Avägen 21
43634 Askim
Swerige / Schweden

(Denmark, Sweden, Norway)

Ralf Kübler
ralf.kuebler@wolman.de

Wolman Wood and Fire Protection GmbH
Dr.-Wolman-Str. 31 – 33
76547 Sinzheim
Deutschland

(Other countries)

Your country is not included?

Then please contact info@fire-protectors.com.